Day 10 – 30 Days of Thanks

Today and tomorrow’s lists will be shorter… I am borrowing a daughter’s computer while my very dear husband is giving my computer a mega-cleaning… more later, I’m sure. But for today, I really wish to share that I AM thankful!

Today’s Five Thankful Things:
1. slow cookers – crock pots rock!
2. patient, talented driver’s ed.instructor for our daughters!
3. Bing! rewards – by clicking and searching normally each day, I can gain points for Fandango movie tickets!
4. jarred pasta sauce – yes, homemade is nice, but some types of Ragu are quite lovely. 🙂
5. patient husband who is facing my computer’s demons and eradicating them as I type… I love you, T.R.!

Leave a Reply

